BRONCO SPARE TIRE

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

COST TO FIX A FLAT TIRE - A FLAT TIRE


Cost To Fix A Flat Tire - Tire Package Deals.



Cost To Fix A Flat Tire





cost to fix a flat tire






    flat tire
  • A dull witted, insipid, disappointing date. Same as pill, pickle, drag, rag, oilcan

  • flat: a deflated pneumatic tire

  • (Flat Tired) This is a complete listing of episodes from the animated television series Garfield and Friends. The first episode of Garfield and Friends aired on September 17, 1988.





    cost
  • monetary value: the property of having material worth (often indicated by the amount of money something would bring if sold); "the fluctuating monetary value of gold and silver"; "he puts a high price on his services"; "he couldn't calculate the cost of the collection"

  • (of an object or an action) Require the payment of (a specified sum of money) before it can be acquired or done

  • the total spent for goods or services including money and time and labor

  • Cause the loss of

  • Involve (someone) in (an effort or unpleasant action)

  • be priced at; "These shoes cost $100"





    fix
  • Lodge or implant (an idea, image, or memory) firmly in a person's mind

  • Direct one's eyes, attention, or mind steadily or unwaveringly toward

  • informal terms for a difficult situation; "he got into a terrible fix"; "he made a muddle of his marriage"

  • Fasten (something) securely in a particular place or position

  • repair: restore by replacing a part or putting together what is torn or broken; "She repaired her TV set"; "Repair my shoes please"

  • fasten: cause to be firmly attached; "fasten the lock onto the door"; "she fixed her gaze on the man"











new tire




new tire





It wasnt my day today. you know what, This afternoon on my way to columbia (a sort of lg school), I got a flat tire. But before that, I drove all the way around 7 km (i supposed) without even feeling the tire was low or the air was slowly leaking out. All of a sudden, my back tire just blew out. OMG, luckily I wasn't speeding then. what if I was riding as fast as I usually do. CAN'T imagine what happened at that time.

Fortunately, there was a repair shop across from the place where my bike broke down. It was actually a short distance, but it took me like forever to get there since my back tire was completely dead. got sweaty all over my body. I had no choice and must change a new tire cuz the hole is too big to add/ fill the air in. It was a really expensive afternoon and cost me over a thousand NT to get everything fixed. WTF. What's worst, I'd got only 100 with me then, and the mechanic asked me to deposit my cell there until I paid off the bill. THis is the shitty Thursday's all about.











Fixing our tire




Fixing our tire





It cost 8 pesos (just over 2 canadian dollars), and about ten minutes, to get our tire fixed at a local gomeria. What surprised me, however, was the fact that it was nail that gave us a flat tire, not a rock! We must have gotten a flat in the city Cachi and not en route to Cachi. That is quite compressive considering the road that we were driving on!









cost to fix a flat tire







See also:

tyre prices in delhi

two brothers motorcycle tires

achilles tires rating

federal tyre reviews

discount tire college station

tyre sales tamworth

oklahoma tire factory

rent a tire laredo tx



- 20:20 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>